Hispanic dating site - Bangor singles in United States

Here are single women and men who recently logged in or registered at this Latino dating site resided in Bangor of United States. To view and chat singles at Bangor, please click on each profile below and send them a message. If you have not signed up yet then please click on Sign up button above.

celtic_biker, Bangor, United States
Bangor, United States
About yourself:
What I really like in a woman is non smoking intelligent, hard worker, house proud lady who isn’t afraid to get her hands dirty , out going strong has to take care of her self tee shirt and jeans or nice dress likes to were leather ?? and have some of the interests I have , like living in the country / remote motorcycles, out door activities , not sitting around watching TV all day or night (I HATE TV… with a passion) share the chores with her man so we can spend good quality time together , be loving honest and faithful , committed, I love slimish body lady who looks afterherself. long hair would be real nice, awsome attitude and must be a posative happy person, I am maybe too up front but that’s how I am don’t be afraid to drop me a line ok who knows I am very willing to re-locate as with both my leather work and my truck driving I am not restricted to where I live  Pedraich 
Looking for:

Hello and thank you for stopping by my wee profile here.
I am from the United Kingdom now living in the USA, I am born to an Irish Father and Scottish Mum, I am an Aries so am very outgoing and a leader not a follower I have learned to how ever compromise when the need arises and I hate conflict in any relationship personal or business. I love to laugh have fun be happy,

I am hard working own small part time Celtic Leather Carving business Highland Celtic Leather which I have run for many years, I also more recently learned to drive a "Big Rig" OTR and am using this to travel the USA as I am not settled in a place I feel is right just yet (Artist temperament??), I lived in my beloved mountains in Scotland and that is where I feel at home,

Have been a biker lifestyle person all my life and don’t see a reason to change that at my time of life nor would I want too. I am well traveled around the world, I traveled round Europe for over 15 years attending Motorcycle events as well as re-enactment and Highland Games selling my Leather work or riding one of my motorcycles.

I am intelligent and I know how to hold a conversation on almost any subject, am house proud and cook real well (ok mostly European cooking), I can work on the house doing re-construction repairs etc, am also a mechanic can turn my hand to almost anything once I put my mind to it.

Like to live a simple life, and like to take off into the woods or mountains camping and exploring, I am also an artist and have been self employed most of my life and I also served with the Military R.A.F. for eight years.

My Love of my life is a Female Alaskan Malamute / Alaskan Tundra Wolf (Miss Killian) who I have had since she was 5 weeks old (she is 6 years old now) and is the light of my life She is very intelligent, advanced obedience trained, house trained, and is a well adjusted social animal.

We walk a lot which is also very good for me as it keeps me fit; I love the Hills Mountains and forests, and love Maine (but would love to live out west, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, and Montana. N-S Dakota, North Carolina, Tennessee, Nova Scotia,) as it reminds me of my home in Scotland and I just love taking care of the land.

Always looking to meet new and interesting people so drop me a line.
Pedraich Tubridy

Master Leather Carver / Artist / Truck Driver

Online dating - Citas mexicanas en 💜Mexico 💙United States 💜South Africa 💖Australia 💙Canada 💚Germany 💛France 🖤India 💜Nigeria 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom