Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 10/24/2017

General Details
I am:
Seeking a:
United States
Los Angeles
Zip code:
In my own words:

I never thought I would be creating a personal ad but I guess you thought you'd never be reading one, so we're kind of even.

I host and produce 8 radio features in national syndication. I also produce children's audio books and radio commercials which causes me to travel to different cities and countries when I do extended radio campaigns, which is why I am here now long term staying Downtown. It is a tough life staying at one lonely hotel after another. It's been this way since I lost my wife and young daughter in 2012, so I have no one in my life but God. My parents are both dead and I am an only child. I am all alone in this cold world. My father's last brother is all I have left and even he isn't doing well lately. I am ready to settle down in one place and raise a family. I am kind, sweet, gentle and very romantic. Let's meet and have some ice cream. (I don't like coffee or tea.) Let's discuss a possible future together including a 4-bedroom house in the suburbs and we can fill it up with 3 kids, 2 dogs and 1 cat. (Pets, kids and mother-in-law optional) If you already have kids, great. You started without my help. Will you please give me a chance? I PROMISE you won't regret it. I dream of having a family again and I pray it is with you.

Let's talk and get to know each other on Skype If you don't have it, no problem. It is a free download. (My tablet/laptop doesn't support Line or WhatsApp. I think those use a phone number.) I use Skype a lot because of Craigslist, I have been approached by many, many, MANY gay men posing as women. They send fake pictures of girls pretending to be one (like "Catfish".) Therefore, I must insist of talking on webcam through Skype first before we meet. My ID is iamdarian.You will see me under Darrian The Black Man. If you cannot or will not talk to me on webcam, I must continue my search. No hard feelings. Thanks for reading. Good luck in your search.
Looking for:
A wife. Someone I can support, love and take care of.
Living Situation:
Social Setting:
Comic Relief, Flirt, Home Body, The life of the party
TV Watching:
Channel Hopper, Dramas, Sitcoms
Spanish, English
Home and Family
Professional Life
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 112
  • Block member


Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.